Over ons

team


Wilfried Schols


Zaakvoerder - vennoot
wilfried.schols@dvv.be

Kris Clerx


Zaakvoerder - vennoot
kris.clerx@dvv.be


Bertho Goossens


Commercieel medewerker
bertho.goossens@dvv.be

Joris Dirix


Intern commercieel medewerker
joris.dirix@dvv.be


Sonja Janssens


Schadebeheerder
sonja.janssens@dvv.be

Sabine Thijs


commercieel medewerker
sabine.thijs@dvv.be